Welcome to Malaysia, a tropical paradise!

Malaysia is a country which is located in Southeast Asia. West and East Malaysia is separated by the South China Sea. The country comprises 13 states and 3 federal territories.

East Malaysia, which is located on the island of Borneo, is made up of the states of Sarawak, Sabah and the federal territory of Labuan.

West Malaysia, or Peninsular Malaysia, comprises the states of Johor, Kedah, Kelantan, Malacca, Negeri Sembilan, Pahang, Perak, Perlis, Penang, Selangor and Terengganu and the federal territories of Kuala Lumpur and Putrajaya.

Malaysia's climate is the equatorial type, which is hot and wet throughout the year. The average rainfall and temperature of Malaysia are 250 cm (98 in) and 27 degrees Celsius (80.6 degrees Fahrenheit) respectively per year.

There are many tourist attractions in Malaysia and listed below are some of them:

Tian Hou Temple, Kuala Lumpur

Aquaria KLCC Aquarium

(More to come)